J&K Among 4 States/UTs To Join One Nation One Card Scheme

JAMMU, Aug 01: Four more States and Union territories , namely Jammu & Kashmir, Manipur, Nagaland and Uttarakhand, are going to join the One Nation One Ration Card scheme, the government said on Saturday.




Cross Town News is the no. 1 Weekly Newspaper and Online News Portal in J&K in term of serious News. The rugged Newspaper & Portal is with a substantial difference to read and presence to feel. This newspaper has a vision to deliver the real side of truth to the public . Since it’s inception in 2013 March, It has become No. 1 News medium for people of J&K. Cross Town News has a mission to deliver high quality news across the nation within fraction of time.

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.