BJP bags 81 Seats; Shiv Sena Gets 84 In BMC Elections

Mumbai, Feb 23: The results for BMC election 2017 were declared on Today. Out of all the seats declared, BJP emerged as biggest gainer. Here are all 

BJP's Mumbai unit chief Ashish Shelar declares party's win on 81 seats and claims support of 4 other corporators.

BMC results: 225 seats declared out of 227 Shiv Sena: 84, BJP: 81, Cong: 31, NCP: 9, MNS: 7, SP: 6, MIM: 3, IND: 4




Cross Town News is the no. 1 Weekly Newspaper and Online News Portal in J&K in term of serious News. The rugged Newspaper & Portal is with a substantial difference to read and presence to feel. This newspaper has a vision to deliver the real side of truth to the public . Since it’s inception in 2013 March, It has become No. 1 News medium for people of J&K. Cross Town News has a mission to deliver high quality news across the nation within fraction of time.

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.