Trump Issued revised Travel Ban

Delhi, Feb 20: Donald Trump revised immigration ban by exempting travellers who have a visa to travel to the US. Reports said that the order, which Trump has revised after intervention of federal courts saying that the original immigration and refugee ban will target only those same seven Muslim majority countries naming as Iran, Iraq, Syria, Yemen, Somalia, Sudan and Libya.

The green card holders and dual citizens of the US and any of those countries are exempted. 




Cross Town News is the no. 1 Weekly Newspaper and Online News Portal in J&K in term of serious News. The rugged Newspaper & Portal is with a substantial difference to read and presence to feel. This newspaper has a vision to deliver the real side of truth to the public . Since it’s inception in 2013 March, It has become No. 1 News medium for people of J&K. Cross Town News has a mission to deliver high quality news across the nation within fraction of time.

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.