List Of Council Of Ministry; 11 MLA/MLC  each From PDP And BJP Sworn In As Ministers In J&K; Sham,Nanda, Zahoor , Andrabi New Faces

JAMMU, Apr 04: 11 MLA/MLC  each from PDP and BJP were sworn in as ministers in the council of 1st woman Chief Minister of Jammu and Kashmir, Mehbooba Mufti.

PDP Ministers:: Abdul Rahman Veri, Ghulam Nabi Lone, Abdul Haq Khan, Syed Basharat Bukhari, (CTN), Dr Haseeb Drabu, Chaudhary Zulfiqar Ali,  Naeem Akhtar, Moulvi Imran Raza Ansari, Aasiya Naqash, Syed Farooq Ahmad Andrabi and  Zahoor Ahmad Mir

BJP Ministers: Dr Nirmal Singh, Chander Prakash, Bali Baghat,CH  Lal Singh,(CTN)Chering Dhorje, Sham Lal Chaudhary, Abdul Gani Kohli,  Sharma, Priya Sethi, Ajay Nanda and Sajjad Lone.





Cross Town News is the no. 1 Weekly Newspaper and Online News Portal in J&K in term of serious News. The rugged Newspaper & Portal is with a substantial difference to read and presence to feel. This newspaper has a vision to deliver the real side of truth to the public . Since it’s inception in 2013 March, It has become No. 1 News medium for people of J&K. Cross Town News has a mission to deliver high quality news across the nation within fraction of time.

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.