Pakistan Can be Included In Immigration Ban List 

Washington, Jan 30:  Reports says that  there is a possibility of including Pakistan in the list of countries from where immigration has been banned.
Reporter said that seven countries were those which both the Congress and the Obama administration identified as most identifiable with dangerous terrorism.
Trump has issued a controversial executive order banning immigration from seven Muslim-majority countries as Iran, Iraq, Libya, Sudan, Yemen, Syria and Somalia. This is for the first time that the Trump administration has publicly acknowledged about considering putting Pakistan into that list.
Currently as per the executive order, visitors from countries like Pakistan and Afghanistan are subject to extreme vetting.(Inputs from agencies)




Cross Town News is the no. 1 Weekly Newspaper and Online News Portal in J&K in term of serious News. The rugged Newspaper & Portal is with a substantial difference to read and presence to feel. This newspaper has a vision to deliver the real side of truth to the public . Since it’s inception in 2013 March, It has become No. 1 News medium for people of J&K. Cross Town News has a mission to deliver high quality news across the nation within fraction of time.

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.