Ex Minister Sunil Sharma Re-elected As President Of AKAJK

Ex Minister Sunil Sharma re-elected as President of AKAJK

JAMMU, Jan 25: Election of  Amateur karate do Association of jammu and KashmirAKAJK was held here at Jammu on  23-01-2023 at Trikuta Yatri Niwas Amballa Jammu.

The Election was conducted under the supervision of Senior Advocate Leela karan sharma as Returning officer. New young faces and former International and National players took the responsibility in newly elected body.

The new elected team Members are President -  Sunil Sharma, Vice Presidents -   Padma Shri Awardee Faisal Ali Dar and Rahil  Gupta, General Secretary- Sanjay Kumar Tutoo, Joint Secretary- Aijaz Ahmed Bhat and Advcate  Deepa Sharma ( former National player), Treasurer-Tushar Jandial ( former International player), Advisor/ Executive Member- Yuvraj Singh ( International player), Mohd. Ayoub Parry. Outgoing General Secretary Ambedkar Gupta congratulated and welcomed the newly  elected team.

The newly elected team assured that they would work for the betterment of the players and sports so that their energy could be channelised for the development of the nation.



Cross Town News is the no. 1 Weekly Newspaper and Online News Portal in J&K in term of serious News. The rugged Newspaper & Portal is with a substantial difference to read and presence to feel. This newspaper has a vision to deliver the real side of truth to the public . Since it’s inception in 2013 March, It has become No. 1 News medium for people of J&K. Cross Town News has a mission to deliver high quality news across the nation within fraction of time.

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.