BCCI Announces Team India's Squad For Last Two Tests

New Delhi, Feb 17: BCCI announces Team India's squad for last two Tests  as V Kohli (Capt), R Sharma, M Agarwal, S Gill, C Pujara, A Rahane (VC), KL Rahul, H Pandya, R Pant (wk), W Saha (wk), R Ashwin, K Yadav, A Patel, W Sundar, I Sharma, J Bumrah, Md. Siraj.



Cross Town News is the no. 1 Weekly Newspaper and Online News Portal in J&K in term of serious News. The rugged Newspaper & Portal is with a substantial difference to read and presence to feel. This newspaper has a vision to deliver the real side of truth to the public . Since it’s inception in 2013 March, It has become No. 1 News medium for people of J&K. Cross Town News has a mission to deliver high quality news across the nation within fraction of time.

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.