Covid 19: 17 MPs Test Positive

New Delhi: Seventeen members of Parliament have tested positive for coronavirus in the mandatory tests carried out before the monsoon session started this morning.
 Among the infected MPs, the BJP has a maximum number 12, YRS Congress has two MPs,  Shiv Sena, DMK and RLP one each.



Cross Town News is the no. 1 Weekly Newspaper and Online News Portal in J&K in term of serious News. The rugged Newspaper & Portal is with a substantial difference to read and presence to feel. This newspaper has a vision to deliver the real side of truth to the public . Since it’s inception in 2013 March, It has become No. 1 News medium for people of J&K. Cross Town News has a mission to deliver high quality news across the nation within fraction of time.

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.