5 Top IAS Officers Compulsory Retired By Government

Lucnow, Nov 27: UP Government has compulsorily retired many Officers including Top five IAS Officers for different charges.

They includes Shishir Priyadarshi, 1980 batch, Atul Bagai , Arun Arya, 1985 batch, Sanjay Bhatia, 1997 batch & Rita Singh, 1997 batch IAS Officers



Cross Town News is the no. 1 Weekly Newspaper and Online News Portal in J&K in term of serious News. The rugged Newspaper & Portal is with a substantial difference to read and presence to feel. This newspaper has a vision to deliver the real side of truth to the public . Since it’s inception in 2013 March, It has become No. 1 News medium for people of J&K. Cross Town News has a mission to deliver high quality news across the nation within fraction of time.

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.