BCCI Announce Team India For World Cup T-20; Yuvraj , Shami In The Team

BCCi announce Team India for World Cup T-20; Yuvraj , Shami in the team

NEW DELHI, Feb 05:  BCCI on Friday announced the 15-member squad to represent India in the Twenty 20 International World Cup. MS Dhoni will lead the team that includes Mohammed Shami , Yuvraj Singh, Pawan Negi, Hardik Pandya and Jaspreet Bumrah .


Team:: Dhoni (C), R Sharma, Dhawan, Kohli, Raina, Yuvraj, Rahane, R Jadeja, H Pandya, R Ashwin, Harbhajan, Bumrah, Nehra, Pawan Negi, Md Shami



Cross Town News is the no. 1 Weekly Newspaper and Online News Portal in J&K in term of serious News. The rugged Newspaper & Portal is with a substantial difference to read and presence to feel. This newspaper has a vision to deliver the real side of truth to the public . Since it’s inception in 2013 March, It has become No. 1 News medium for people of J&K. Cross Town News has a mission to deliver high quality news across the nation within fraction of time.

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.