92 AEEs Transferred In R&B In J&K

92 AEEs transferred in R&B in J&K

JAMMU, Oct 31: The Government on friday  issued orders of transfer and postings of 92 in-charge Assistant Executive Engineers (Civil/ Mech) in the R&B department.
Nazir Ahmed Sheikh, I/C AEE, awaiting orders of posting has been placed as I/C AEE R&B Division Kupwara SD Kupwara; Fayaz Ahmed Kar has been shifted from R&B Div Kupwara SD Kralpora to Fisheries department; Bashir Ahmed from PMGSY Div Langate to R&B Div Budgam vice Shakeep-ul-Rehman; Abdul Aziz Dar under transfers to Floriculture Kashmir has been placed as TO to SE Circular Road Project Srinagar vice Fayaz Ahmed Zargar who has been placed as I/C AEE REW Kashmir.
Suresh Kumar, awaiting orders of posting in Administrative department has now been placed as I/C AEE REW Jammu; Sayed Nazir Ahmed to REW Kashmir; Ghulam Hassan Rather from REW Kashmir to SD-II of R&B Landscape Div Srinagar vice Mohd Jehangir; Atul Bakshi under orders of transfers as TO to SE Doda has now been placed as I/C AEE RUSA, Higher Education department, Jammu; Shuhab-ul-Rehman Mir has been shifted from JKPCC Kulgam and posted to Landscape Div –I Srinagar vice Kausar Bashir; Iqram-ul-Haq to REW Kashmir; Imtiaz Ahmed Khan from PMGSY Baramulla to Spl R&B SD Karnah; Javed Ahmed from Spl R&B SD Karnah to PMGSY Baramulla; Ashok Kumar from R&B Div Chhatroo SD Batalan to SD Kahra Spl SD Gandoh; Ajaz Ahmed Khan from JKPCC Kupwara to Projects Monitoring Unit with R&B Deptt while Aftab Ahmed under orders of transfer to PMGSY Jammu has been placed as I/C AEE R&B Div-III SD Jourian.
S P Sawhney I/C AEE SD Jourian has been shifted as placed in PMGSY Jammu; Ashiq Hussain Matta from Tourism development Authority Manasbal to REW Kashmir; Ghulam Nabi Sheikh has been shifted from the office of Xen R&B Div Qazigund and attached with the office of CE R&B Kashmir till further orders; Nayeem Ahmed Bakshi has been placed to REW Kashmir; Javid Iqbal Posh from PMGSY Div Pulwama to R&B City Road Div Sgr; Arjumand Ahmed Khan Estates Left Sgr to PMGSY Div Pulwama vice Posh; Bikram Singh from R&B SD Banihal to the office of CE R&B Jammu; Altaf Hussain Shah from Technical education to JKPCC Srinagar; Aijaz Malik from REW Kashmir to PMGSY Thathri; Akhter Hussain from PMGSY Thathri to REW Jammu while J P Saraf under orders of transfer to Tourism Development Authority Kargil has now been placed as I/C AEE JMC.
Sanjeev Gupta, I/C AEE R&B SD R S Pura has been shifted and posted as I/C AEE Saruinsar-Mansar Development Authority; Mehboob Wani has been placed in RUSA Higher Education deptt; Arvind Langeh from R&B Div Samba to R&B SD R S Pura; Habib-Ullah Lone from JKPCC Kashmir to the office of Director General of Prisons as TO vice Imran Khan who has been placed in Project Monitoring Unit of R&B department. Iftikhar Nadeem Matto has been shifted from FBI Div Tangmarg and posted to ERA Kashmnir; Sudesh Kumar Gupta under orders of transfers to PMGSY Mandi Poonch has now been placed to R&B SD Bani; Rajesh Sharma to PMGSY Jammu; Ashwani Mehra from PMGSY Jammu to PMGSY Jammu vice Rajesh Sharma; Sandeep Gupta from the office of CE R&B Jammu to R&B Tawi bridge cum MC Div Jammu vice Tara Chand who has been posted to R&R Department.
Kamal Kishore has been shifted from R&R Deptt to PMGSY Ghordi, Udhampur; Ajaz Ahmed from PMGSY Gool to the office of CER&B Jammu; Sayed Abdul Hamid to Horticultre Deptt Kashmir; Bilal Ahmed Reshi from R&B SD Qazigund to R&B Div Shopian as TO; Mohd Yousuf Bhat from R&B Div Shopian to R&B SD Qazigund; Shafiq Ahmed Zahgeer AEE with DC Works has been placed to the Directorate of Archives, Archeology & Museum Deptt; Gulzar Ahmed Khan from JKPCC to PMGSY kargil; Mohinder Kumar from JKPCC to PMGSY Kargil; Rajinder Singh from JKPCC to PMGSY Leh; Deepak Koul from JKPCC to PMGSY Leh; Muzaffar Ahmed Baba from JKPCC to TDA Kargil; Manzoor Ahmed Wani and Javed Ahmed Bandey from JKPCC will report to CE R&B Kashmir; Parshotam Kumar from JKPCC has been posted to R&B Dib Chhatroo SD Batalan; Hamid Iqbal Mir has been placed in the Directorate of Tech Education; Hakeeqat Singh has been shifted from PMGSY Paddar and placed in PMGSY Chhatroo; Mushtaq Ahmed Sheikh from PMGSY Chhatroo to PMGSY Paddar; Zahoor Ahmed Wani under orders of transfers from Mughal Road Project has been placed to Tourism Developent Authority Sonamarg; Arshid Ahmed Kachrro has been shifted from R&B Div Bandipora to the Town Planning Org Kashmir; Riyaz Ahmed Gassi from Town Planning Org to the Directorate of Tech Education J&K; Shabir Ahmed Kumar from PMGSY Bandipur to R&B Const Div-II SD Boulvard Sgr; Javed Ahmed Dar from R&B Const Div-II SSD Boulward to PMGSY Bandipur; Farooq Ahmed Dagga from TDA Verinag to the Directorate of Floriculture Kashmir; Rayees Ahmed from SKIMS Soura to Right River Circular Road SD Hariparbat; Md Yousuf Bhat from RRCR SD Hariparbat to SKIMS Soura; Mohd Qasim to PMGSY Rajouri SD-I, Zangpo from PMGSY Leh to PDC Khaltsi; Qausar Bashir Qari from Landscape Div –I Kashmir to Landscape Div-III Kmr; Zahoor Ahmed Budoo from Landscaspe Div-III to PIU (JTFRP) Kashmir RR Depts; Mulakh Raj has been placed in Forest Protection Force vice Rajesh Malhotra who has now been posted to the office of SE R&B Circle Rajouri.
Nazir Ahmed Shah has been shifted from PMGSY Handwara to SD Ramhal Tharatpura Handwara; Gowhar Tramboo from PMGSY Kashmir to Headquarters SD of R&B PC Div Sgr; Mohd Altaf Cheka from REW Sgr/Handerbal to Barbarshah SD of R&B RRCR Div Sgr; Mohd Jehangir from SD-II of R&B Landscape Div Sgr to Directorate of Floriculture Kmr; Mushtaq Ahmed Mir from Urban Local Bodies to TDA Manasbal; Farooq Ahmed Khandey from TDA Kokernag to ULB Kashmir; Sheikh Zameer Ahmed from PMGSY Kmr to PMGSY Kashmir, Srinagar; Gulam G Saqlain from JKPCC to NIT on deputation; Iftikhar Ahmed Darvesh from NIT to JKPCC; Abdul Hamid Baba from PMGSY Bandipur to PMGSY Ganderbal vice Bashir Ahmed Bhat who has been sent to PMGSY Bandipora. Mohd Maqbool Dar has been shifted from SHTO to MED Srinagar; Tanzir Afzal Khan from JK Housing Board to JKPCC; Harbinder Singh from Sports Council to JKPCC; Khursheed Jahan from PMGSY DH Pora to PMGSY Kulgam; Mushtaq Ahmed Dar from JKPCC Kupwara to R&B Handwara SD Rajwar; Reyaz Ahmed Khan from MED Sgr to SHTO; Lakhwant Singh from MED rajouri to SD-I of Mech Hospital Div GMC Jammu; Ashok Kumar from MED Jammu to Govt Med College Div Jammu as TO; Pardeep Kumar from Mech Div Khelani Doda to Field SD Kishtwar, Mohd Tariq Raina to North SD of Mech Div Jammu vice Naresh Mahajan who has now been posted as I/C AEE SD-I of MH&CH, Jammu(Agencies)



Cross Town News is the no. 1 Weekly Newspaper and Online News Portal in J&K in term of serious News. The rugged Newspaper & Portal is with a substantial difference to read and presence to feel. This newspaper has a vision to deliver the real side of truth to the public . Since it’s inception in 2013 March, It has become No. 1 News medium for people of J&K. Cross Town News has a mission to deliver high quality news across the nation within fraction of time.

Subscribe Now

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.